Filter Staff

Manuel Hochgatterer

Geschäftsführer / Firmeninhaber Watzing 22, 4902 Wolfsegg 0650/505 55 67 / office@hochgatterer.com

Georg Rapperstorfer

Vertriebsleiter Ried im Traunkreis 0664 / 579 36 07 georg_rapperstorfer@yahoo.de

Unser Trinkwsserexperte Norbert Lehner

Norbert Lehner

Verkaufsleiter & Berater Bezirk Steyr-Land, 3334 Gaflenz 0676 / 635 10 85 norbert.lehner@hochgatterer.com

Anton Rechberger

Trinkwasserberater Bezirk Amstetten, 3364 Neuhofen/Ybbs 0660 / 768 71 44 antonrechberger@live.de

Viktoria Brunnmayr

Trinkwasserberaterin Bezirk Steyr-Land, 4451 Garsten 0650 / 611 19 64 viktoria.brunnmayr@outlook.com

Walter Moshammer

Trinkwasserberater Bezirk Kirchdorf an der Krems, 4550 Kremsmünster +43-(0)680-3271980 Email: w.moshammer@a1.net

Hermann Pomayr

Trinkwasserberater Bezirk Wels-Land, 4651 Stadl Paura 0650 / 445 65 11 po-mayr@gmx.at

Mag. Manfred Pammer

Trinkwasserberater Bezirk Linz-Land, 4481 Asten +43-(0)7224-22323 +43-(0)650-6476500 info@gesund-leben.co.at

DI Manfred Sponseiler

Trinkwasserberater Bezirk Linz, 4040 Linz 0660 / 819 05 25 man.spo@gmx.at

Daniel Renhardt

Trinkwasserberater Stadt Wien, 1020 Wien 0699 / 11663522 daniel.renhardt@hochgatterer.com

Peter Wieser

Berater Bezirk Imst, 6460 Imst 0699 18232494 wieser.pet@gmail.com

Michael Bernhard | Trinkwasserberater Deutschland

Michael Bernhard

Trinkwasserberater Langenargen, Baden-Württemberg +49 1512 1679629 mick.bernhard@googlemail.com

Elvis Mann, Trinkwasserberater

Elvis Mann

Berater Friedrichshafen, Baden-Württemberg +49 (0) 151 25 25 41 46 elvis-mann@web.de

Walter Fuchs, Trinkwasserberater aus Steyr

Walter Fuchs

Trinkwasserberater 4400 Steyr +43 676 335 94 20 fuwa072@gmail.com 

Unser Trinkwassereberater Dietmar Ratzberger

Dietmar Ratzberger

Trinkwasserberater 4441 Behamberg +43 676 4912515 dietmar.ratzberger@hochgatterer.com